The #BrightRavenSkies Tour Schedule

It is time to start our very first blog tour! We are excited to promote the release of Kristina Pérez‘s Bright Raven Skies, the conclusion to her Sweet Black Waves trilogy.

To save the kingdom, Branwen embraced the darkest aspects of her magic. But she may have lost herself––and the two people she loves most.

Tristan and Eseult are missing. As Branwen searches for them, she must hide the truth surrounding their disappearance from both the king and her lover. Above all, she must find the Queen and her Champion first.

New and old enemies circle Branwen, clamoring for power and revenge, and threatening to destroy the fragile peace that she has sacrificed everything to secure.

No less thrilling than the installments before, this retelling of the legend of Tristan and Eseult comes to a fantastic end in this final book and we highly recommend you pick up a copy – or try your luck at winning one in our giveaway (sadly UK and US only this time)! Signed copies are available in the UK via Forbidden Planet, and you can always order via Book Depository or your retailer of choice.

Follow along the tour here – links will be updated as the posts go online:

1 thought on “The #BrightRavenSkies Tour Schedule

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create your website at
Get started
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close